Sixth Day – Complete

DSCN8746 Hey folks, how are you doing?

So, I’m  having fun! It’s nice, but I’m homesick already!

Now I’m in class already and I’m trying to write here, but I believe that I’ll get this posted after my class… I hope so.

Well, what’s happend was that I couldn’t post after my class. We went to a pub, cause a half of my class is going back home… It’ll be described in the Eighth Day post |:D|

All right, let me start writing about my sixth day.

During the day it was sunny, a beatiful day, 25º C, I took some more pictures, as I used to do:

DSCN8749DSCN8754DSCN8757DSCN8758DSCN8759

During my break time I went to buy a ticke to Canada’s Wonderland, and I get a ticket ot Boat Cruise! NICEEEE!!!
It was schedule to we get the boat at Queen’s Quay (something like that), I went to queens street, some 3 km far… I runned to the right place, but I could get the bus with no problem.
Ticket to the boat:
DSCN8771

Everyone who wants to drink needs to show your ID:
DSCN8896

The Boat:

DSCN8774DSCN8780DSCN8786DSCN8804DSCN8806

Trevor, Dan and me! New Canadian Friends, they are cool!

DSCN8847

During the party:
DSCN8860

Comming back:
DSCN8882DSCN8889

Nice, isnt’t it?

Comments please.

Have a nice day!

Deixe uma resposta

