Ninth Day

Hello everybody!

Today was NICE! hahaha… everyday is being like that! I couldn’t go to the zoo, it’s was almost raining and I’ll try go another day.

Well, I started my day with a tipical Canadian breakfast. Today with Raspberries and Maple Syrup!
 DSCN9018

Ok, today was cloudy, almost raining… but I went to Ontario Science Centre, a lot of interesting things…
 DSCN9019DSCN9021 DSCN9027 DSCN9029 DSCN9032 DSCN9034 DSCN9035 DSCN9042 DSCN9041 DSCN9043  DSCN9049 DSCN9057 DSCN9059 DSCN9062 DSCN9067 DSCN9068 DSCN9085 DSCN9086 DSCN9084 DSCN9089

I’m missing my aquarian…
DSCN9079  

When I was comming back, I stopped in North York Centre to know it… It was happening the Romenian Festival:
DSCN9103DSCN9121

I croosed the street and I went to a mall, where in the ground floor has a fair:
DSCN9115

This bull is inside North York Centre:
 DSCN9124

I was starving – Shall I try Wendy’s? Yep, it’s not bad:
DSCN9129

All right, now some pics from my room:
DSCN9137 DSCN9133 DSCN9134 DSCN9135 DSCN9136

Now I’m really tired again, tomorrow I have what I believe the nicest trip of my vacations, Canada’s Wonderland! I’ll have lots of photos to post, I know that!
DSCN9132

See you tomorrow guys! Keep commenting please!

Bye!

4 comentários sobre “Ninth Day

  1. You had an awesome day from what I can see, you mixed maple syrup for breakfast and wendys! mmm :) And the Ontario Science museum is awesome , glad you got to see it!

  2. Não acredito!!!Tu é de Botiatuva?!Eu não sabia.
    Eu morei lá uns dois anos, estudava num colégio interno Isaac newton, não sei se você conhece…
    Mas lógico,morando lá estava praticamente em Curitiba néh.Tenho saudades de lá.
    Tu tem ingrês fruenti ney!!!kkkkk Bom… se não tinha, agora vai ter.
    Tu esta curtindo a vida a doidado aí (nome de filme rsrsrsrkkk)
    Que tudo, porém essa viajem deve custar us óio da kara.
    Estou planejando uma viajem a Ingleterra ano que vem, e "meu do céu"
    sei que vai valer muito…mais será o mês mais caro da minha vida.
    Vou trabalhar meses, pra me bancar um, em Londres.
    Mas tá valendo, é o que eu quero.
    Belezinha então.
    Beijossss
    E quando voltar…
    Meligagatinhuhulll
    Brincadeirinha rsrsrsrsr
    Beijinhus aproveita aí, que eu estou curtindo a béssa daqui. \O/

  3. AMORRR!!
    Você nao tah seguindo a minha dieta neh?! hahaha
    soh comendo porcaria….
    e quem eh a criança aki de baixo??
     
    nossa! eu to a senhora ciumenta….
    viu oq vc fez comigo?
     
    TE AMOOO!!
     
    TO COM MTAS SAUDADES DE VC!!
     
    bjinho =*

  4. Criança?!Hou!
    Di boa Fabito nem ti conheço. Mas munhézinha dando siricutíco no meu space não!
    E a propósito gato, não havia nada a respeito NAMORANDO no seu perfil.
    Nessas horas que sinto falta daquela coisa de póbre chamada orkut rsrsrsrs
    ja perguntam logo de cara se tem pitt bull a solta.
    Mas de qualquer forma desculpe se te causei má empressão.
    mil beijos
    vou continuar observando seu blog
    porém sorry não mais commets.Ok?!
     nanana
    Essa coisa de dieta forçada…
    se conselho fosse bom ninguem dava néh como dizem vendia
    da nada depois tu me paga deizão rsrsrsr
    Mas tipo
    dexa queto rsrsrsr
    Beijuuuuuuuuu
     

Deixe uma resposta

